Wir sind für Sie da!

Beschreibung

FRANK HERRMANN

Geschäftsführer & Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 – 97786-11
Fax: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 – 97786-29
f.herrmann@geba-autoteile.de

Jörg Bell
<span>Prokurist & Betriebsleitung</span>

JÖRG BELL

Prokurist & Betriebsleitung

Tel.: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 – 97786-22
Fax: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 – 97786-29
j.bell@geba-autoteile.de

Margit Herrmann
<span>Prokuristin & Buchhaltung</span>

MARGIT HERRMANN

Prokuristin & Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 – 97786-12
Fax: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 – 97786-29
m.herrmann@geba-autoteile.de

Christian Herr<span>Prokurist & Vertriebsleitung</span>

CHRISTIAN HERR

Prokurist & Vertriebsleitung

Tel.: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 – 97786-24
Fax: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 – 97786-29
c.herr@geba-autoteile.de

Chenming Liu
<span> Einkauf </span>

CHENMING LIU

Einkauf

Tel.: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 – 97786-15
Fax: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 – 97786-29
c.Liu@geba-autoteile.de

Christian Klug
<span> Konstruktionsleitung </span>

CHRISTIAN KLUG

Konstruktionsleitung

Tel.: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 – 97786-23
Fax: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 – 97786-29
c.klug@geba-autoteile.de

Christian Pirkel
<span> Gebietsverkaufsleiter </span>

CHRISTIAN PIRKEL

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Tel.: +49 ( 0 ) 151 705 92 612
Fax: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 – 97786-29
c.pirkel@geba-autoteile.de

Denis Ostwald
<span>Konstruktion</span>

DENIS OSTWALD

Konstruktion

Tel.: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 – 97786-16
Fax: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 – 97786-29
d.ostwald@geba-autoteile.de

Sandra Donner<span>Buchhaltung</span>

SANDRA DONNER

Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 – 97786-19
Fax: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 – 97786-29
s.donner@geba-autoteile.de

Carolin Kaul
<span>Zoll- und Außenhandel</span>

CAROLIN KAUL

Zoll- und Außenhandel

Tel.: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 – 97786-14
Fax: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 – 97786-29
c.kaul@geba-autoteile.de

Nach oben scrollen