Wir sind für Sie da!

Beschreibung

FRANK HERRMANN

Geschäftsführer & Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 – 97786-11
Fax: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 – 97786-29
f.herrmann@geba-autoteile.de

Jörg Bell
<span>Prokurist & Betriebsleitung</span>

JÖRG BELL

Prokurist & Betriebsleitung

Tel.: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 – 97786-22
Fax: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 – 97786-29
j.bell@geba-autoteile.de

Margit Herrmann
<span>Prokuristin & Buchhaltung</span>

MARGIT HERRMANN

Prokuristin & Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 – 97786-12
Fax: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 – 97786-29
m.herrmann@geba-autoteile.de

Daniela Zonchello
<span>Leitung Auftragsabwicklung
</span>

DANIELA ZONCHELLO

Leitung Auftragsabwicklung

Tel.: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 – 97786-21
Fax: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 – 97786-29
d.zonchello@geba-autoteile.de

Christian Klug
<span> Konstruktionsleitung </span>

CHRISTIAN KLUG

Konstruktionsleitung

Tel.: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 – 97786-23
Fax: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 – 97786-29
c.klug@geba-autoteile.de

Franz Brutzer
<span> Verkauf </span>

FRANZ BRUTZER

Verkauf

Tel.: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 – 97786-14
Fax: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 – 97786-29
f.brutzer@geba-autoteile.de

Denis Ostwald
<span>Konstruktion</span>

DENIS OSTWALD

Konstruktion

Tel.: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 – 97786-16
Fax: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 – 97786-29
d.ostwald@geba-autoteile.de

Sascha Kurtenbach
<span>Technischer Einkauf</span>

SASCHA KURTENBACH

Technischer Einkauf

Tel.: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 – 97786-13
Fax: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 – 97786-29
s.kurtenbach@geba-autoteile.de

Sabrina Scholl
<span>Auftragsabwicklung</span>

SABRINA SCHOLL

Auftragsabwicklung

Tel.: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 – 97786-15
Fax: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 – 97786-29
s.scholl@geba-autoteile.de

Scroll to Top