CONTACT

We're here for you!

Frank Herrmann

General Manager and Sales Department
Phone.: +49 (0) 2645 - 97786-11
Fax: +49 (0) 2645 - 97786-29
f.herrmann@remove-this.geba-autoteile.de

Jörg Bell

Operations Manager
Phone: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 - 97786-22
Fax: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 - 97786-29
j.bell@remove-this.geba-autoteile.de

Margit Herrmann

Accounts Manager
Phone: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 - 97786-12
Fax: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 - 97786-29
m.herrmann@remove-this.geba-autoteile.de

Christiane Brandt

Purchasing
Phone: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 - 97786-13
Fax: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 - 97786-29
c.brandt@remove-this.geba-autoteile.de

Inga Reiner

Construction
Phone.: +49 (0) 2645 - 97786-16
Fax.:+49 (0) 2645 - 97786-29
i.reiner@remove-this.geba-autoteile.de

Christian Klug

Head of Construction
Phone: +49 (0) 2645 - 97786-23
Fax: +49 (0)2645 - 97786-29
c.klug@remove-this.geba-autoteile.de

Franz Brutzer

Sales Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 2645 - 97786-14
Fax: +49 (0) 2645 - 97786-29
f.brutzer@remove-this.geba-autoteile.de

Lydia Kaden

Order Processing
Phone: +49 (0)2645 - 97786-15
Fax: +49 (0)2645 - 97786-29
l.kaden@remove-this.geba-autoteile.de

Marco Lübbert

Production Manager
Phone: +49 (0)2645 - 97786-24
Fax: +49 (0)2645 - 97786-29
m.luebbert@remove-this.geba-autoteile.de

Copyrights © 2016 - GEBA Autoteile GmbH