CONTACT

We're here for you!

Frank Herrmann

General Manager and Sales Department
Tel.: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 - 97786-11
Fax: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 - 97786-29
f.herrmann@remove-this.geba-autoteile.de

Christiane Brandt

Purchasing
Tel.: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 - 97786-13
Fax: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 - 97786-29
c.brandt@remove-this.geba-autoteile.de

 

Lydia Kaden

Order Processing
Tel.: +49 (0)2645 - 97786-15
Fax: +49 (0)2645 - 97786-29
l.kaden@remove-this.geba-autoteile.de

Jörg Bell

Operations Manager
Tel.: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 - 97786-22
Fax: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 - 97786-29
j.bell@remove-this.geba-autoteile.de

Christian Klug

Head of Construction
Tel.: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 - 97786-23
Fax: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 - 97786-29
c.klug@remove-this.geba-autoteile.de

 

Margit Herrmann

Accounts Manager
Tel.: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 - 97786-12
Fax: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 - 97786-29
m.herrmann@remove-this.geba-autoteile.de

Franz Brutzer

Sales Manager 
Tel.: +49 (0) 2645 - 97786-14
Fax: +49 (0)2645 - 97786-29
f.brutzer@remove-this.geba-autoteile.de

Copyrights © 2016 - GEBA Autoteile GmbH