CONTACT

We're here for you!

Frank Herrmann

CEO and Sales
Tel.: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 - 97786-11
Fax: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 - 97786-29
f.herrmann@remove-this.geba-autoteile.de

Michael Krabsch

Sales Director
Tel.: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 - 97786-24
Fax: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 - 97786-29
m.krabsch@remove-this.geba-autoteile.de

Daniela Zonchello

Order Processing
Tel.: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 - 97786-21
Fax: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 - 97786-29
d.zonchello@remove-this.geba-autoteile.de

Jörg Bell

Operations Manager
Tel.: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 - 97786-22
Fax: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 - 97786-29
j.bell@remove-this.geba-autoteile.de

Christian Klug

Head of Construction
Tel.: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 - 97786-23
Fax: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 - 97786-29
c.klug@remove-this.geba-autoteile.de

Denis Ostwald

Construction
Tel.: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 - 97786-16
Fax: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 - 97786-29
d.ostwald@remove-this.geba-autoteile.de

Margit Herrmann

Commercial Administration
Tel.: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 - 97786-12
Fax: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 - 97786-29
m.herrmann@remove-this.geba-autoteile.de

Franz Brutzer

Sales Manager 
Tel.: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 - 97786-14
Fax: +49 (0)2645 - 97786-29
f.brutzer@remove-this.geba-autoteile.de

Sascha Kurtenbach

Technical Purchasing Manager
Tel.: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 - 97786-13
Fax: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 - 97786-29
s.kurtenbach@remove-this.geba-autoteile.de

Copyrights © 2016 - GEBA Autoteile GmbH