We're here for you!

Beschreibung

FRANK HERRMANN

CEO and sales

Phone: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 – 97786-11
Fax: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 – 97786-29
f.herrmann@geba-autoteile.de

Jörg Bell<span>Operations Manager</span>

JÖRG BELL

Operations manager

Phone: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 – 97786-22
Fax: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 – 97786-29
j.bell@geba-autoteile.de

Margit Herrmann<span>Commercial Administration</span>

MARGIT HERRMANN

Commercial administration

Phone: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 – 97786-12
Fax: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 – 97786-29
m.herrmann@geba-autoteile.de

Daniela Zonchello<span>Head of Order Processing</span>

DANIELA ZONCHELLO

Head of order processing

Phone: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 – 97786-21
Fax: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 – 97786-29
d.zonchello@geba-autoteile.de

Christian Klug<span> Head of Construction </span>

CHRISTIAN KLUG

Head of construction

Phone: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 – 97786-23
Fax: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 – 97786-29
c.klug@geba-autoteile.de

Franz Brutzer<span> Sales Manager </span>

FRANZ BRUTZER

Sales manager

Phone: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 – 97786-14
Fax: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 – 97786-29
f.brutzer@geba-autoteile.de

Denis Ostwald<span>Construction</span>

DENIS OSTWALD

Construction

Tel.: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 – 97786-16
Fax: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 – 97786-29
d.ostwald@geba-autoteile.de

Sascha Kurtenbach<span>Technical Purchasing Manager</span>

SASCHA KURTENBACH

Technical purchasing manager

Phone: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 – 97786-13
Fax: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 – 97786-29
s.kurtenbach@geba-autoteile.de

Sabrina Scholl<span> Order processing</span>

SABRINA SCHOLL

Order processing

Tel.: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 – 97786-15
Fax: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 – 97786-29
s.scholl@geba-autoteile.de

Scroll to Top