KONTAKT

Wir sind für Sie da!

Frank Herrmann

Geschäftsführung & Vertrieb
Tel.: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 - 97786-11
Fax: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 - 97786-29
f.herrmann@remove-this.geba-autoteile.de

Christiane Brandt

Einkauf
Tel.: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 - 97786-13
Fax: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 - 97786-29
c.brandt@remove-this.geba-autoteile.de

 

Lydia Kaden

Auftragsabwicklung
Tel.: +49 (0)2645 - 97786-15
Fax: +49 (0)2645 - 97786-29
l.kaden@remove-this.geba-autoteile.de

Jörg Bell

Betriebsleiter
Tel.: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 - 97786-22
Fax: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 - 97786-29
j.bell@remove-this.geba-autoteile.de

Christian Klug

Konstruktionsleitung
Tel.: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 - 97786-23
Fax: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 - 97786-29
c.klug@remove-this.geba-autoteile.de

 

Margit Herrmann

Buchhaltung
Tel.: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 - 97786-12
Fax: +49 ( 0 ) 2645 - 97786-29
m.herrmann@remove-this.geba-autoteile.de

Franz Brutzer

Verkauf 
Tel.: +49 (0) 2645 - 97786-14
Fax: +49 (0)2645 - 97786-29
f.brutzer@remove-this.geba-autoteile.de

Copyrights © 2016 - GEBA Autoteile GmbH